Activated Ability: Difference between revisions

→Bloons TD 6: It is indeed all paragons now
→Bloons TD 6: note for paragons after these changes
Line 773: Line 773:
| colspan="5" |'''Notes''':
| colspan="5" |'''Notes''':
* Stats do not consider crosspaths, Monkey Knowledge, Beast Power, Hero Level or Paragon Degree.
* Stats do not consider crosspaths, Monkey Knowledge, Beast Power, Hero Level or Paragon Degree.
* If an initial cooldown is not specified it means it will be kept at the same amount of time as before the upgrade. In the case it changes between upgrades, the difference in time is added or subtracted from the current cooldown, this includes ability cooldown reduction from Paragon Degree upon creating the Paragon.
* If an initial cooldown is not specified it means it will be kept at the same amount of time as before the upgrade. In the case it changes between upgrades, the difference in time is added or subtracted from the current cooldown.
* Paragons always start with full cooldown, with the appropriate amount of time according to their Degree.
* "Most Bloons" usually means any Bloon, except BADs and Bosses.
* "Most Bloons" usually means any Bloon, except BADs and Bosses.
|}
|}