Help:Update history: Difference between revisions

i hope this isn't confusing? i still need to describe how to use the tower and hero changes ofc
 
m Protected "Help:Update history" ([Edit=Allow only administrators] (indefinite) [Move=Allow only administrators] (indefinite))
(No difference)