Blooncyclopedia:Autoconfirmed users: Difference between revisions
m forgot i changed it so any user can edit strats |
autoconfirmed now requires email confirmation |
||
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
'''Autoconfirmed users''' are users | '''Autoconfirmed users''' are users who are trusted with additional permissions on Blooncyclopedia. A user automatically becomes autoconfirmed after meeting all of the following conditions: | ||
*Their email has been confirmed. ([[Special:Preferences]]) | |||
*Their account has existed for at least 3 days. | |||
*They have made at least 10 edits. | |||
By becoming autoconfirmed, users gain the ability to create new pages, upload files, edit stats articles, | By becoming autoconfirmed, users gain the ability to create new pages, upload files, and edit semi-protected pages, including stats articles, templates, and modules. | ||
==Navigation== | ==Navigation== | ||
{{blooncyclopedia nav}} | {{blooncyclopedia nav}} | ||
[[Category:User groups]] | [[Category:User groups]] | ||