Blooncyclopedia:Autopatrolled users: Difference between revisions

From Blooncyclopedia, the independent Bloons knowledge base
Jump to navigation Jump to search
m Protected "Blooncyclopedia:Autopatrolled users" ([Edit=Allow only administrators] (indefinite) [Move=Allow only administrators] (indefinite))
mNo edit summary
Line 3: Line 3:
*They can [[Special:BatchUpload|batch upload]] up to 20 files at a time.
*They can [[Special:BatchUpload|batch upload]] up to 20 files at a time.


All [[Blooncyclopedia:Autoconfirmed users|autoconfirmed users]] are eligible to become autopatrolled at the discretion of staff. Generally, this group is given to users who have demonstrated that they can consistently adhere to the guidelines for editing articles, uploading files, and categorizing pages, and do not need reminders for these. Autoconfirmed users are not staff and have no duties or responsibilities other than continuing to adhere to Blooncyclopedia's guidelines.
All [[Blooncyclopedia:Autoconfirmed users|autoconfirmed users]] are eligible to become autopatrolled at the discretion of staff. Generally, this group is given to users who have demonstrated that they can consistently adhere to the guidelines for editing articles, uploading files, and categorizing pages, and do not need reminders for these. Autopatrolled users are not staff and have no duties or responsibilities other than continuing to adhere to Blooncyclopedia's guidelines.


==Navigation==
==Navigation==
{{blooncyclopedia nav}}
{{blooncyclopedia nav}}
[[Category:User groups]]
[[Category:User groups]]

Revision as of 19:33, 29 November 2024

Autopatrolled users are experienced editors who are trusted to not mess things up royally whenever they make changes on Blooncyclopedia. These users have two perks:

  • Their edits are automatically marked as patrolled.
  • They can batch upload up to 20 files at a time.

All autoconfirmed users are eligible to become autopatrolled at the discretion of staff. Generally, this group is given to users who have demonstrated that they can consistently adhere to the guidelines for editing articles, uploading files, and categorizing pages, and do not need reminders for these. Autopatrolled users are not staff and have no duties or responsibilities other than continuing to adhere to Blooncyclopedia's guidelines.